Adventure and nature

An authentic green experience

Lommel is a nature city! 
Experience the nature reserves of Lommel and its surroundings in an authentic way.

BIRD WATCHING IN THE WATERING

Do you find it so fascinating to discover a sturdy buzzard or colourful ice bird? Take our binoculars with you to the nature reserve De Watering. Spot the egret and feel the new spring together with the lapwings.  Experience the ultimate moment when you look a deer straight in the eyes between the rows of trees. 

Want to know more? For a fair price, a qualified nature guide of tourism Lommel will take you on a trip. And thanks to Tourism Limburg you can enjoy our new observation terrace to spot this rich life in the flow meadows of the Watering. BOOK YOUR NATURE GUIDE.

BINOCULARS 

Endless enjoyment of the grace of the herons or a floating buzzard from our observation terrace with bird watchers. And for your walks there are 4 binoculars and bird telescop on 3pod, ready to spot a woodpecker or a deer.

BOSLAND

Bosland, a paradise to playfully discover the green municipalities of North Limburg. On foot or by bike, on horseback or in a wheelchair, geo-caching or playing in the open air. Fossee is an ideal operating base.

DISCOVER the wide range of Bosland for young and old!

Discover what else there is to do

Aventure et nature

Expérience verte authentique

Lommel est une ville liée dans la nature. Éprouvez les réserves naturelles de cette ville verte et de la région autour de Lommel.

OBSERVER LES OISEAUX AU PARC DE WATERING

Aimeriez-vous observer des grandes buses ou des martins-pêcheurs colorés ? Alors, le parc naturel De Watering est l’endroit parfait pour vous. Apportez nos paires jumelles ou notre longue-vue et savourez de l’observation des aigrettes et des vanneaux colorés. Éprouvez le moment ultime en regardant les chevreuils qui se trouvent entre les arbres.

Voudriez-vous recevoir plus d’information ? À prix raisonnable, un guide-nature diplômé du centre d’accueil touristique de Lommel peut vous accompagner à vos promenades. Grâce au Tourisme Limburg, vous pouvez également prendre du bon temps sur notre terrasse d’observation pour observer la vie florissante dans les champs d’épandage de De Watering. RÉSERVEZ VOTRE GUIDE-NATURE.

DES LONGUES-VUES ET DES JUMELLES 

Installez-vous sur notre terrasse d’observation et servez-vous de notre longue-vue pour observer les oiseaux. Et pour vos promenades, vous pouvez vous servir de 4 paires de jumelles pour observer les pics et les chevreuils.

BOSLAND

Bosland, le paradis idéal pour découvrir les communes vertes de Limbourg du nord. Vous pouvez éprouver la région à pied ou à vélo, à cheval ou en fauteuil roulant, en faisant du géocaching ou en jouant dans les zones vertes. Fossee est un point de départ idéal.

DÉCOUVREZ ICI l’offre des activités étendu de Bosland

Découvrez les autres activités